About

Summer Hours of Operation:
June 13 – July 29, 2016
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
May vary for holidays, calamity days, and summer schedule.
Call ahead at 513-695-2900.

The Warren County Educational Service Center believes that education is a cooperative process that involves administrators, teachers, students, parents and the community in promoting excellent educational programs through a constant cycle of diagnosis of need, implementation and evaluation.

Recognizing that each district is unique and diverse, programs and services are designed to enhance the sharing of resources and working together cooperatively. Our ultimate goal is for all students to have positive learning opportunities which we strive to achieve through teamwork, effective leadership and mutual support.

Mission Statement
The mission of the Warren County Educational Service Center is

  • To promote excellence in education through quality services;
  • To provide the most efficient and economical means to deliver specialized services;
  • To promote innovation and education change;
  • To meet established mandates required in providing services to local school districts.

Administrative Staff
Warren County ESC administrative staff include:

Tom Isaacs, Superintendent
(513) 695-2900 ext 2477
Tom.Isaacs@WarrenCountyESC.com

Alleyn Unversaw, Treasurer
(513) 695-2900 ext 3036
Alleyn.Unversaw@WarrenCountyESC.com

Support Services

 

WCESC MAIN OFFICES

Pam Tone, 513-695-2900, x1312
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
pamela.tone@warrencountyesc.com

 

Connie Burton, 513-695-2900, x2927
Human Resources
Connie.burton@warrencountyesc.com

 

Kim Cochran, 513-695-2900, x2982
All Special Education, Student Attendance, and Home Schooling
Fingerprinting/Background Checks
kim.cochran@warrencountyesc.com

                                               

Amy Kistler, 513-695-2900, x2902
Curriculum, Gifted, University Relations and Coordinated Care
amy.kistler@warrencountyesc.com

 

Jeanne Lavelle, 513-695-2900, x2931
Help Me Grow and Social Communications
Jeanne.lavelle@warrencountyesc.com

 

TREASURER'S OFFICE

Laura Ford, 513-695-2900, x2926
Payroll
Laura.ford@warrencountyesc.com
 

Jeri Murray, 513-695-2900, x2003
SWO-COG
jeri.murray@warrencountyesc.com

 

Cindy Loesch, 513-695-2900, x2932
EMIS Coordinator
Cindy.loesch@warrencountyesc.com

 

Joyce Roe, 513-695-2900, x2928
Accounts Payable/Receivable
joyce.roe@warrencountyesc.com

 

Kathy Frauenknecht, 513-695-2900, ext. 3084
Accounts Payable/Transportation
Kathy.frauenknecht@warrencountyesc.com

 

Philip Hinson, 513-695-2900, ext. 3100
Fiscal Specialist
philip.hinson@warrencountyesc.com

 

Scott Wilson, 513-695-2900, x3081
Charter School Payroll
Scott.wilson@warrencountyesc.com


GREATER OHIO VIRTUAL SCHOOL

Donna Hamilton, 513-695-2900, x2977
Director of Support Staff/EMIS
donna.hamilton@warrencountyesc.com

 

Lori Socha , 513-695-2900, x2924
Lori.Socha@warrencountyesc.com

 
Connie Armantrout, 513-695-2900, ext. 2934
connie.armantrout@warrencountyesc.com

 

School District Partners:
Carlisle
Kings
Franklin
Indian Hill
Lebanon
Little Miami
Loveland
Madison
Mason
Miamisburg
Middletown
New Miami
New Richmond
Preble Shawnee
Springboro
Sycamore
Warren County Career Center
Wayne
Wilmington

Business Partners:
Warren County Commissioners
Warren County Juvenile Court
Sinclair Community College
University of Dayton
Warren County DD
Warren County FCFC
Southwest Ohio Computer Association
Southwest Ohio Educational Purchasing Council
Mental Health Recovery Board

 

 

Brochure / Information

WCESC Brochure
Comprehensive guide to our services

WCESC Pricing Sheet

WCESC Bylaws & Policies
Link to our Bylaws & Policies:

WCESC Restraint and Seclusion Policies
Link to our Restrain and Seclusion Policies:

FERPA Information

Ohio's ESC's 100 Years of Service
Compiled by OESCA: