Student Attendance Enforcement

WCESC coordinates a county-wide student attendance policy as a joint venture between juvenile court staff and school district staff.  Attendance officers from WCESC assist school districts with student residency issues and enforcement of Ohio's compulsory attendance laws and the school district's policy for student attendance.


Attendance Officers include:

Anita Campbell anita.campbell@warrencountyesc.com
513-695-2900, ext. 2546
Schools – Lebanon City Schools

Mary Beth Garner mary.garner@warrencountyesc.com
513-695-2900, ext. 3083
Schools – Carlisle Local School District, Kings Local School District, Little Miami Local School
District, Springboro City Community Schools, Wayne Local School District

Debbie Hinkledeborah.hinkle@warrencountyesc.com
513-695-2900, ext. 2944
Schools – Franklin City Schools, Warren County Learning Center

Laura Sutherlandlaura.sutherland@warrencountyesc.com
513-695-2900, ext. 3035
Schools – Warren County Career Center, Warren County Alternative School

Support Staff:

Lori Socha – Administrative Assistant – supports Mary Beth Garner
lori.socha@warrencountyesc.com   513-695-2900, ext. 2931

Dee Wilms – Administrative Assistant – supports Anita Campbell, Debbie Hinkle & Laura Sutherland
Dee.wilms@warrencountyesc.com   513-695-2900, ext. 2920